Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » MotioninJoy install and config » Windows 64bits system




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Motioninjoy DS3 Tool Not Working.
 Post Posted: Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:24 am 
Offline
user

Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:15 am
Posts: 6
Iv'e tried this program on both x64 and x32.I'm stumped.The DS3 tool never picks up the usb controller.In fact it doesn't even attempt to try."This program cannot be display the webpage".It'll happen after a few failed attempts.Can you guys please make an alternative way to access this program maybe make one that doesn't require internet.If not that,at least confirm that it currently does work,and it's just something I'm doing wrong.More than half the problems people seem to have relates to the DS3 tool be inactive.If anyone knows how to fix it please let us no.


Top 
 Profile  
 
Sponsor
 Post subject: Re: Motioninjoy DS3 Tool Not Working.
 Post Posted: Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:29 am 
Offline
user

Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:15 am
Posts: 6
Alright I just found out that my DS3's current up date version is 0.0.000.An obvious error.Quick Question how do I fix it if the D3 tool alone is brain dead?


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Motioninjoy DS3 Tool Not Working.
 Post Posted: Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:39 am 
Offline
MotioninJoy Developer

Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 11:29 pm
Posts: 710
To clean the Internet Explorer cache file maybe help you.

_________________
Recommended ImageBluetooth 2.1+EDR Adapter for MotioninJoy


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Motioninjoy DS3 Tool Not Working.
 Post Posted: Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:44 am 
Offline
user

Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:15 am
Posts: 6
I deleted IE's cache.Still nothing.My DS3 update version is still 0.0.000.=(


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Motioninjoy DS3 Tool Not Working.
 Post Posted: Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:53 am 
Offline
MotioninJoy Developer

Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 11:29 pm
Posts: 710
DookieWithCorn wrote:
I deleted IE's cache.Still nothing.My DS3 update version is still 0.0.000.=(

Did you enable your IE runing javascript?

_________________
Recommended ImageBluetooth 2.1+EDR Adapter for MotioninJoy


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Motioninjoy DS3 Tool Not Working.
 Post Posted: Sat Aug 14, 2010 8:03 am 
Offline
user

Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 7:15 am
Posts: 6
Acxie wrote:
DookieWithCorn wrote:
I deleted IE's cache.Still nothing.My DS3 update version is still 0.0.000.=(

Did you enable your IE runing javascript?

Dude you are my fucking hero thank you.On your next update if you guys haven't already added this little tid bit please do so.I dont use IE that often so my security settings were very high.Thanks alot :mrgreen:


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Motioninjoy DS3 Tool Not Working.
 Post Posted: Thu Dec 29, 2011 12:10 am 
Offline
user

Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 12:04 am
Posts: 2
Hi

I can't get my DS3 tool to work either, I keep getting this error:

Description:
Stopped working

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: CLR20r3
Problem Signature 01: ds3_tool.exe
Problem Signature 02: 0.6.0.3
Problem Signature 03: 4e5c4726
Problem Signature 04: DS3_Tool
Problem Signature 05: 0.6.0.3
Problem Signature 06: 4e5c4726
Problem Signature 07: 80
Problem Signature 08: 34
Problem Signature 09: System.MissingMethodException
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
Locale ID: 1030

Please Help, I have tried everything nothing works :((


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

Board index » MotioninJoy install and config » Windows 64bits system


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 10 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: